why george clooney is sexy

Sure, he has great hair and nice cheekbones and smoldering eyes and all of that stuff. But George Clooney also doesn’t like marriage or kids! Even though he’s BFF with Brad and Angelina, he has no desire for kids of his own. He told Now Magazine: “‘Even one kid running around my villa makes me nervous, so I’m definitely not a candidate for father of the year. If I need to surround myself with children, I can always call Brad and Angie and ask them to stay with me – just to remind me why I’m so happy without. I don’t have enough space for all their children.”

Hot and voluntarily childfree? Yum.

3 responses to “why george clooney is sexy

  1. I keep telling my relatives who drop hints and tsk tsks, that I love kids, as long as I can give them back to their parents when I’m done!

  2. If you thought Brad and Angelina were bad, these people have 17 kids with #18 on the way. This pretty much means this woman has been pregnant for the last 20 years.

    http://www.duggarfamily.com/

  3. With the trend this past decade for celebrities to be pregnant and have kids (even if their going to be raised by nannies), it’s so refreshing when celebrities (like Oprah and Clooney) openly stand their ground as childfree.

    I am a 46-yr-old childfree writing a book called “Kidfree & Lovin’ It,” and have an online survey that over 1,800 people without children around the world have taken. If any of you are childfree, feel free to take the survey too:

    http://tinyurl.com/2lcjah

    Thanks, and I’ll work on getting a quote from George for the book!

    http://www.kidfreeandlovinit.com

Leave a Reply

