vanessa hudgens hates her (kid) fans

“I love kids, don’t get me wrong, because without them I wouldn’t be where I am today, but they do follow me around to the most peculiar places. And they’re very loud! When they start screaming it’s sweet to see how enthusiastic they are, but I’m going to go deaf sooner than most people. It’s impossible to calm them down when they start, I just cover my ears.”

That’s what you get when you star in a movie that only little kids want to watch, Vanessa.

2 responses to “vanessa hudgens hates her (kid) fans

  1. You guys have serious problems… seriously.

  2. nice หนังใหม่ ฟังเพลงออนไลน์

Leave a Reply

