supermodel’s life ruined by pregnancy

Pregnant Victoria’s Secret model Adriana Lima has this to say about how her life sucks now that she’s with spawn:

It’s funny because I used to love chocolate – I was such a chocolate lover until I got pregnant! But now it just doesn’t appeal to me at all. I haven’t really had any since I got pregnant. “I guess that’s a good thing since it’s chocolate and it’s probably not good for the baby to eat too much sugar, but I hope I get my love of chocolate back afterwards because I really did enjoy it!”

In case it wasn’t clear, Chocolate >>>>> Babies.

One response to “supermodel’s life ruined by pregnancy

  1. nice หนังใหม่ ฟังเพลงออนไลน์

Leave a Reply

